Skip links and keyboard navigation

QCAT members

All members and adjudicators for the 2012-2013 financial year are listed in the QCAT Annual Report 2012-13.

Senior members:

Clare Endicott
Kerrie O'Callaghan
Richard Oliver
Peta Stilgoe

Members (permanent full-time and part-time)

James Allen
Adrian Ashman
Elisabeh Benson
Bridget Cullen
Julie Ford
Susan Gardiner
Patricia Hanly
Michelle Howard
Ron Joachim
David Paratz

Members (sessional)

QCAT currently has 95 sessional members. Sessional members are appointed through the same process as permanent and part-time members. Sessional members are located throughout Queensland including regional areas.


John Bertelsen
Alex Crawford
Trevor Davern
Jeremy Gordon
Michael Howe
Bevan Hughes
William LeMass
Christine Trueman

Last reviewed
6 February 2014
Last updated
6 February 2014

Rate this page

  1. How useful was the information on this page?